2019 KQ 750 or 500 - how many miles/kms and hours do you have - Suzuki ATV Forum
ATV General Discussion General Discussions about Suzuki ATVs.

2Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 11 Old 10-09-2019, 04:48 AM Thread Starter
Extreme ATV Enthusiast

Garage
2019 KQ 750 or 500 - how many miles/kms and hours do you have

Hi all, I wanted to see how many Miles/kms and hours you guys have racked up on your 2019 machines so far and what issues or quirks you’ve experienced.

I think there is only 1 thread so far where owners are experiencing a clock reset issue (not keeping time).

My KQ has 2146kms (1333 miles) and 109hrs since I started riding it in May of this year .
No issues yet and still loving the ride.
Attached Images
File Type: jpeg 642886B3-B2C1-4FBE-B510-C41642507AF1.jpeg (918.4 KB, 4 views)

2019 King Quad Matte Black 750 EPS SE+
Matte Black Wrap
3000lb Warn Winch
Suzuki Front Bumper
Aluminium Front/Rear A-arm Guards
Kenda Bearclaw HTR Tires (26x9x12 front - 26x11x12 rear)

2006 Kawasaki Brute Force 750 vTwin 4x4i(sold)
Dynatech CDI
UNI Air Filter
ITP Mudlite tires 26x10x12 front and 26x12x12 rear
ITP 12” SS Aluminum Rims
2500lbs Warn Winch
9 inch 90watt CREE LED Light Bar
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 Old 10-09-2019, 01:39 PM
Suzuki ATVer

11.5 hours, 135 miles. 2019 750 w/ps

I like the ride, I like the pull and the thump of the big single, I moved the bars forward a bit and loosened up the brake levers a bit, Comfortable ride. Seat reminds me of my 03 ltz400.
Stock tires so, they pretty much suck, will be replacing them soon. considering same size tires on all 4 corners.
front suspension is a bit mushy, hasn't bottomed so I give some of that to the stock tires, plan to click the front shocks up a notch to compensate. This is my first cv machine so learning to "float" the clutches is a bit of a learning curve,
Clock is screwy.